Gallery

Tumblr Favorites from July – Sept. 2014

It’s been some months now since I was active on my personal Tumblr, Valerie Rayne Tumbles, and I’ve been missing it like crazy. I plan on getting back to it, just waiting until after Christmas. But tonight, I was updating a couple of things on my theme and decided it would be fun to share some of my favorite posts from that blog with you.

Most of these are images and most of them are probably NSFW, as most things are on that blog…

Best of July 2014

#PhotoInspirations

Best of August 2014

Best of September 2014

There’s just a small display of some of my favorites and browsing through my constantly updating feed, there’s so much hottness out there. Well, I hope you enjoyed this little sampling and if you want to see the full-size images, just click on them. Don’t forget to follow me on Tumblr and leave your comments below and let me know which one of these was your favorite!

2 thoughts on “Tumblr Favorites from July – Sept. 2014

Leave Your Thoughts...

