Gallery

Just the Three of Us

For Christmas this year, The Boyfriend got me a smartphone. We mainly got it because our home phone stopped working for some reason and I’ve been whining that I needed something more portable for picture taking and such. So now, I finally have something that actually works to take pictures with, which I’m super happy about.

I haven’t taken too many pictures with it yet, mainly because I’m not really using it that much. I promised myself that I wouldn’t and that it would mostly be for necessity at this point. I have a lot of work to get done on the computer that can’t be done on the cellphone (and even if it can, I don’t want to) and so I need to keep my distractions very minimal.

However, since the older kids have been gone, it’s just been The Boyfriend, Carter and I. So, I quickly snapped these the other day and thought I would share 😉

Leave Your Thoughts...

