Gallery

#TS4 – End Tables and Pirate Ships

I have not been playing nearly enough of The Sims 4. Okay, that’s a bit of a lie. Just not enough of The Rayne Legacy. I went back to it but quickly became bored and then The Boyfriend was a sweetheart and let me buy some other games.

So not only did I get the new “game pack” for The Sims 4 but I also bought myself Hotel Giant 2, which I can waste way too many hours on! Because I bought the game pack though, I had to start a new family so that I could experiment with it right off the bat, because I couldn’t with The Rayne Legacy – it’s just not how I roll!

However, I figured I’d share a little bit of what Evyn, Felicity and Geisha did the last time I played.

First, Evyn bought a workbench. The house is still rather lacking in decorative furniture, so she decided that she would make an end table for the living room area. She started with a few slabs of wood…

And ended up making this beautiful end table:

Evyn's End Table!

Evyn’s End Table!

I wonder what she’ll make next?

Then, the girls were on their way home from school and Evyn decided it would be the perfect time to hop in for a swim, especially being that she was feeling pretty tense. Then the girls got home and they all had fun in the tiny pool.

Finally, Felicity and Geisha both needed to get out of the house for awhile. They had never been to Magnolia Park, so headed down to check out the playground. Not only did they get to meet two new friends but they had a blast playing on the Pirate Ship.

Argh, Matey!

Leave Your Thoughts...

