Gallery

#TS4: A Weekend in Granite Falls

It’s been quite awhile since I last played The Rayne Legacy. I’ve started so many other families experimenting with various things that I haven’t even paid any attention to Evyn, Felicity and Geisha. Today, I decided to change that.

Evyn’s been pretty unhappy as she works towards her next promotion. She just does not like filling out reports on her computer, no matter how friendly I try to make the area for her.

Evyn at the Computer

Evyn at the Computer

The girls have been working towards completing their various milestones, because I’m desperate to age them up, but don’t want to do it until they’ve completed their childish aspirations. Geisha took forever because Evyn wouldn’t read to her, but finally, we got over that. Felicity has been busy creating some pretty interesting pieces of art, which I plan to display eventually.

Finally, the girls took a camping trip. After saving up for days they were finally ready to go and spent three days out in the wilderness. Evyn collected a bunch of new plants, frogs and even some insects. Geisha decided to go fishing and generally spent the entire vacation in a fowl mood. Felicity spent most of her time socializing with the other campers and sitting around the campfires. They even had an awesome game of horseshoes!

Next time I play, I plan on aging up the twins, Felicity and Geisha. I’m excited to see what they’ll look like as teenagers. I’m considering trying to get Evyn to fall in love with someone and have another baby before she’s officially too old, but we’ll see how the next session goes.

Until the next time 😉

Leave Your Thoughts...

