Gallery

#TS4 – Big Changes are Coming for #TheRayneLegacy

It took me awhile to gear up to play more of The Sims 4, as I was impatiently awaiting the release of the Get to Work expansion pack (read more about that here…). The Boyfriend finally convinced me to play #TheRayneLegacy again and I spent probably two or three days playing for large portions of the day.

Felicity and Geisha had a birthday and became teenagers.

They both worked diligently on honing their skills and each of them got a job; Felicity as a landscaper and Geisha as a babysitter. There has been a lot of playing instruments, going to work, going to school, gardening and cooking in their lives of late.

All three girls went on another family camping trip, and aside from the fact that Geisha gets a negative moodlet every time she interacts with her friend, the bear, it was a pretty great experience.

They returned home just in time for Evyn’s birthday. I have yet to be able to get over a bronze medal for a birthday party with #TheRayneLegacy…

Happy Birthday Evyn!

Happy Birthday Evyn!

Now, we are definitely getting close to the end of an era – a.k.a the end of the first generation of my legacy-esque challenge. I suspect that the next time I get on here, Evyn will die as she has been perpetually tense or uncomfortable and that Felicity and Geisha will age up to Young Adults.

As you’ll probably remember, I’ve chosen to stick with a first-born matriarchy, so Felicity will become the heir to the 2nd generation of #TheRayneLegacy.

The 2nd Generation

The 2nd Generation

 

As I said, big changes are coming! And I couldn’t be more excited!!!

Leave Your Thoughts...

