Gallery

Tumblr Favorites: Jan. – Apr. 2015 Edition

It’s been quite awhile since I last did a Tumblr favorites post. I officially came back to my Tumblr blog in January and have been trying to get on there at least once a day – although there’s a lot of sexiness there and that can eat up a good portion of your day…

But I thought, four months is the perfect amount to share some of my favorites – especially being that I’ve got about 400 posts to pick from… So enjoy and don’t forget to follow me on Tumblr.

January 2015

February 2015

March 2015

April 2015 (So Far…)

Of course, this is a very small selection and you can find all sorts of stuff on my Tumblr – although big heads up (and if you didn’t realize it yet… well…), everything is very NSFW. I mean, you will find some stuff that is incredibly tame, but for the most part, you’ll find a lot that isn’t.

So please feel free to check out more and follow me on Tumblr and then leave your comments to the questions below!

Leave your comments!

  • What was your favorite image of all my favorites and why?
  • Have you seen my Tumblr? Do you think there’s an image missing from my selection of favorites?
  • Are you on Tumblr? Should I follow you? Share your links!
  • Know of any other really great Tumblrs? Share links!!
Leave Your Thoughts...

